1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Futanari
  4. Primarily Prefer Female
Greetings Iwaku. I've been roleplaying since 2008 when I was first introduced to Gaiaonline with one-liners and a rather bland vocabulary. Over the years, I stuck around Gaia as I grew as writer and developed a range of interests and standards that has become increasing more difficult to find on Gaia. In my desire for partners that can write more than single line I began to search for a new platform to join. I actually discovered and sign up on this site about a year ago, but let myself fade into inaction. Now, I wish give this place a try.

I am a third person writer that hates *action* styled writing. That being said, I am not a professional writer, nor is writing anything I do for anything other than my own enjoyment. Apart from the basic English asked me from college, I have no further education or training in writing. Despite all of that, I always willing to learn, grow, and improve. I gain as much satisfaction producing quality as receiving it.

Being a Gaia migrant, I'm used to using private messages as a medium for roleplay. Seeing as how this site is to be a new experience for me, I want to branch out and try new ways of rping, be it thread and with multiple individuals at once. I tend to reply on a fairly consistent schedule, but from time to time, life catches up and snatches me away without warning. Nonetheless, I try to avoid dropping a roleplay with out warning. If I don't reply in a timely fashion, drop me a line and I'll explain myself, usually.

I tend to get a self-conscious about my writing from time to time and like to confer with partner about my writing. It doesn't happen often , but hey, best be warned and all that. I'd like to think I'm pretty open and straight forward, though, I am know to disregard things like political correctness.

Treat me rough and well.

• Bucket of Rainbows