1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
  2. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
fantasy, scifi, modern, romance, furry/anthro, medieval, old west, adventure, futuristic, apocalyptic
Fantasy RP Search
Welcome!

• Hello everyone :)
    I'm once again on the hunt for new partners! This time for something a bit different.
    So to start off, I'll let you know a little about me.

* I've been rping for roughly 5 years now and love it
    * I write anywhere from 1 - 5 paragraphs or more depending on what my partner gives me to work with.
    * My main characters typically are female, but can play male side characters as well.
    * I'll be able to respond regularly, though most of the time it will be in the mornings and evenings since I have work during the day.
    * My rp's tend to be 30/70 - 50/50 in smut/plot balance.

* Writing Sample:
    Lifting her weary face to the sky, a triumphant grin spread across her lips as the warm sun rays landed upon her. Her pale skin and golden hair smudged with ash stood out in harsh contrast to the black, charred remains of a desolate land behind her. The warmth of the sun on her skin eased the tension from her sore and tired muscles as her crimson eyes opened to view the world ahead of her.

Deep blue ocean waves softly lapped at the stone crags miles below her. The horizon held the vast expanse of ocean that had yet to be explored with the sun leading the way as it slowly continued to dip down towards the watery depths below. As it faded from view, left behind were clouds of many magnificent colors in hues that could not be repeated by any painter.