Kat's First Test Thread (No posting please)

junebug

lets weave soulless threads
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
evening on thur , fri, and sat
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
Genres
dragon age series, asoiaf series, erotic, dark fantasy, high fantasy, suspense, adventure
Please refrain from posting in here. Thank you!

bold

italic

underline

strike

kelly

red

arial text

book antiqua

I'm still working on this!

Hello! My name is Isla, I'm 18 years old and I've been roleplaying for about four years now, save for a couple years back when my muse went up the wazoo. I'm going into college next week and plan to be an art therapist. I love fantasy, medieval, historical, paranormal, and tons of other genres! My writing is a little rusty, so I prefer to post multiple small paragraphs and prefer to write with an adult.

Please read my roleplay resume. It'll help us both greatly, however, I will reiterate some strong points.

My Roleplay Preferences

* I primarily play female, but do play males as secondary.

* I like to play multiple characters and I would prefer if you did too.

* At this time, I'm primarily interested in MxF, though I will try out FxF. I've not had good experiences with MxM, so unfortunately, won't be able to cater to that kind of pairing.

* I'm not interested in the following: Zombie Apocalypse, Apocalyptic, Crime Drama, Anime/Manga, Futanari, Magical Realism, and many more.

* I would prefer it if my partner wrote multiple, small descriptive paragraphs with two paragraphs at minimum.

* I'm not interested in lengthy replies, I feel it stunts the progress of the roleplay and quite possibly, the quality.

* No fluff, please.

* No passive writers please, I want someone to help me move the story along because I don't like being left alone to figure everything out.