New to this!

N

Nayanna

Original poster
Hallo, hallo. I was introduced to this by a close writing friend and i'm excited to see what its all about! I've been writing and role-playing for about 10- 11 years now and have flitted from different sites over the years. Nayanna is my main/ only character that I have focused on writing for the past six years and I have built an entire universe from scratch with several writers. Lore has developed into mostly a fantasy setting but time periods are never an issue and I enjoy historical or present day just fine. Naya is in constant development and I have extensive plot revolving her. She's versatile for most scenes, and I am able to delve easily into dimension hopping, time skips and other worlds. I love world building, NPC / creature creating and I am not afraid to get into more of the psychological horror aspects as well. I need some practice in fighting, and I love group events and scenes!

Basically: I'm a realist with a love to write anything magic and put a lot of the two into my writing. I have plenty of character information on hand. I write para- novella style when the muse hits me the most, and forever am seeking for serious plot. Romance is fun, but not always necessary and adventuring is much loved. Hope to write with y'all soon, just hit me up with ideas and we can go from there!

A little info on Naya:
She is a half breed between Unseelie Fae and a Demon from an ancient Dragon Hunters Lineage.