On Wednesdays We Wear Black

L

Lizzie B.

Original poster
Yes, I might've just got done watching American Horror Story. lol But anyways, on to the introduction!!

So, I am a new member to the site but not new to roleplaying. I have been roleplaying for about 12 years and was introduced to forum roleplaying about 10 years ago by a former friend. I have been hooked ever since to forum roleplaying and I quite enjoy it very much so. I also love to roleplay. Like, love it! I have been a part of various forum sites, some that have shut down now but others that are still active but I want to explore other areas and be challenged as a writer so here I am. Now, as I have been a part of many, many roleplays of different genres, I tend to enjoy Modern, Medieval, Historical, Slice of Life, Supernatural, Romance and Light Fantasy the most. I do not do anything with heavy Fantasy or Sci-Fi elements. Sorry. I also write as both genders despite my real life gender. I do not care if you are male or female, just write whoever your heart desires.

I hope to make tons of friends here along with partners!! I tend to be pretty polite, kind, respectful and even caring along with patient despite my username. I even like to code sometimes but is pretty basic at it and want to learn more. So, coders are also welcomed.

If you have any questions, comments, concerns or whatever just voice them below. :) Cannot wait to delve further into this site and get to know some writing partners!!

Welcome to Iwaku, Lizzie! We hope you have a wonderful time and feel free to reach out to staff with any questions!

Reactions: Lizzie B.
Welcome to Iwaku, Lizzie! We hope you have a wonderful time and feel free to reach out to staff with any questions!
Thank you so much and I will be sure to do so!! Also, love your avi. It's so cute. ♥

Welcome to the site!