[ʀᴘ ʀᴇǫᴜᴇsᴛ] ᴍᴀʀᴠᴇʟ ᴄɪɴᴇᴍᴀᴛɪᴄ ᴜɴɪᴠᴇʀsᴇ

K

KashiyuNocchan

Original poster
SMmgz4g.gif

Hello everyone! ♥

Just in case this is the first time you stumble upon me, let me introduce myself: My name is Ximena. My relatives and friends call me Xime, but through the internet, I have been known as Xii! You can call me however you want though! I'm a 21 year-old girl from Chile, located in wonderful South America!

Roleplaying is one of my biggest hobbies out there. I have been roleplaying at least for 8 years. Right now I don't have as much time to roleplay as I used to because I'm concentrated in getting ready for my college entrance exams, but lately I have been dying to do a Marvel Cinematic Universe roleplay!

With so many movies and TV shows out there that I do not get tired of watching, as well as a universe rich of stories to tell and characters to meet, this is one of my all-time favorite fandoms to roleplay. It's been a long time since I don't do a roleplay on this fandom, and now with a much more expanded knowledge of the lore (plus more availability to roleplay), I would love to give this a shot once again. Plus, I have revamped my main OC for this fandom (and currently I'm developing a couple of OC's more), and I would love to write her and portray her!

So, do you fancy a roleplay? Are you as excited as I am? Let's do this then! But hey, make sure to go through my roleplay rules first! I know, it's a bummer, but it's important! Go! Reading them won't take you more than 15 minutes, I promise!

-----------------------------

flSQA3S.jpg

(I apologize that this image looks weird - I almost forgot this image has a white background)

1. Grammar and spelling: