1. 1-3 posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Prestige
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
STUDIO GOONFIRE | ART · DESIGN · WRITING

Hello and welcome to my official Iwaku storefront!

Here, you will find all the services I offer, as well as instructions for requesting and paying for your commissions! I will also post commissioned and non-commissioned works here as I finish them. Please take a moment to acquaint yourself with the primary services I offer using the graphic below. I feel my work justifies my pricing and speaks for itself, and I have no doubt you will enjoy your purchases.

comms.png

WHY STUDIO GOONFIRE?

Why not? I have gone by many names since my return to art in 2016, but what has remained consistent is the high quality of my work. I am a skilled artist whose formal education was halted by the COVID-19 pandemic only two semesters from earning a fine arts degree. My art has won awards in juried student art exhibitions, but I've also spearheaded projects such as a salon des refusés dedicated to my peers who weren't accepted. I have hundreds of hours of experience working in a studio environment, which I bring to the table for every transaction.

Furthermore, I am an accomplished writer, whose research paper was selected for its excellent content, grammar, and mechanics and read at the Chicago Metro History Fair. I am second to none if you need an editor or proofreader.

Outside of my academic and artistic achievements, I am also an avid tabletop gamer. With a nigh-encyclopedic knowledge of D&D 5th Edition and Pathfinder 1st Edition, I am confident I can work any relevant lore into your TTRPG character's portrait.

PLACING YOUR ORDER