ALWAYS OPEN PARTNER REQUEST F x M Morgan's 1x1 original roleplay partner search (❁´◡`❁)

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

Morganite

Edgebabby
Original poster
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. 1-3 posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, thriller, smut
My name is Morganite, but Morgan works too! I'm a 20-year-old roleplaying newbie, but I've been writing stories for years, especially romance and thrillers (my current favorites!). I tend to be a descriptive writer, averaging 2-3 paragraphs per message, and I'd love to find a partner who enjoys similar detail (single-line replies aren't really my thing).

I'm searching for 18+ roleplayers since I'm not comfortable roleplaying with minors. I enjoy exploring dark themes in my roleplays (e.g. obsessive/yandere behavior, horror, etc.), forbidden romances, historical settings, dark romances, and many more!

For now, I only play female characters opposite male characters. While I don't mind my partner's gender identity, I do need them to play male characters for our roleplays. However, my NPCs are of various genders, and I like fleshing out my roleplays with them.

As a writer, I'm more of a "go with the flow" type. I don't usually plan stories or characters in extreme detail beforehand. This flexibility allows me to tailor my OCs and plots to my partner's preferences, but I do expect the same in return.

While I might not have a ton of pre-made plots, I do have some favorite tropes and pairings (listed below in no particular order). Please keep in mind that there's no need to include all of them in the roleplay, 1-2 of them are fine! I'm always open to brainstorming and bouncing ideas – that's one of my favorite parts of writing!