ALWAYS OPEN PARTNER REQUEST F x F F x M one x one partner search

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

TheHobo

plushie fanatic
Original poster
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
Online Availability
Around for chatting most of the day
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
Hi hi! :heartbeat:

Introductions:
- My name is Sophie and I have been roleplaying for around nearly a decade now but am a complete newbie to this site, so forgive me if not the most up to date on how things work on here just yet! Like so many others on here it seems, I am a Quotev refugee thanks to their purging of the site (great idea people) so am looking to find new rolplay partners and friends I hope! I love writing and chatting with both friends and roleplay partners alike about all manner of things from personal interests to just life in general. Some little facts about me to just to get to know me are:
- massive gamer
- been into kpop since 2016
- collect plushies
- winter>>>summer
- I have two cats who are very oversized little in the way of braincells, but make up for it in cuteness

How I Roleplay: