ALWAYS OPEN PARTNER REQUEST one x one role-play search

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

elysia

ophelia | 20. ♡ childe
Original poster
INTRODUCTION !

hi everyone! you may know me as ophelia from quotev or other role-play sites. i am a 20-year-old university student who has quite a bit of free time on her hands and is looking to write. after the recent news of quotev taking away groups and messages, i am here to see if i can find any potential role-play partners. at the moment, i am looking for one x one double up oc x canon role-plays for the below fandoms. fandom with a ♡ indicates current main interest, though i will role-play anything on the list. underlined love interests are most preferred and fandoms with only one love interest stated are usually set. it is mostly because my ocs are catered to the love interest... which is an awful habit of mine.

please be over 18 and willing to write at least 500 words per side of each reply if you want to role-play with me! i would prefer if you were into plotting and talking oorp, as i try to befriend all my role-play partners. honestly, if you simply want to be friends, i am more than welcome to that too ( message me anytime! ). plotting is very important to me, so do try to send meaningful responses when i show you any of my ocs. i will do the same for you. most of my ocs are works in progress and i like to exchange ideas with my partners to develop them. be aware that i may take up to a month to send out official role-play replies due to classes and low motivation, but i am always up for chatting in the meantime. if this post interests you, do not hesitate to message me with an introduction and a writing sample! let me know your boundaries too — i am fine with dark / mature content, but i stay away from general taboo topics. you may also comment below if you would rather i message you first. thank you ♡