2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Romance, Fantasy, Slice of life, Modern
Hi! I'm Thug, I'm 23 and I'm looking for someone to do a sort of Rich Bully x Kind Victim that makes him feel bad for bullying him kind of thing?? I hope that makes sense!

My Roleplaying info:
  • I'm a literate writer with over ten years of experience with roleplay.
  • I do prefer male x male plots but I'm open to anything!
  • I only do third-person point of view.
  • I tend to match whatever length my partner writes, if not more. (Usually a few paragraphs)
  • While smut is perfectly fine, I do want there to be a plot.
  • I do not expect perfection as I do make mistakes, but I should be able to read your writing!
  • OOC conversations are pretty important to me, as I love to gush and talk about our characters!
  • I do switch top to bottom from character to character but tend to lean more towards bottom. (The character for this is a Bottom)
  • I'm usually fairly active but I can fall off the earth for a bit- If I haven't replied in a while, feel free to message me! I just ask that you don't spam me.
My Starter!