ALWAYS OPEN F x M Casting a Wide Net (Fandoms and Originals Within)

ShizukiNirokuma

Edgepeasant
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per week
  2. 1-3 posts per week
  3. One post per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Fandom, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Romance, Modern, Medieval/Fuedal

• Heyo! :3

Shizuki Nirokuma is the moniker I use, most seem to like to use Shizu as a nickname. I am in my thirties, and I live in California (I'm terrible with time zones…I could probably figure it out with google…but I always forget.). I use she/her pronouns but I am super lax about it…I really don't care as I myself use a lot of dude/bro language. I've been roleplaying on and off for 15+ years or so? I honestly lost count. I love watching anime, but due to my desire to write stories with people, I don't always give myself time to watch everything or finish it. XD (I'm working on this I promise!)I do love to play video games but a gamer I do not call myself, I also play D&D…sometimes I DM. Because of this, and working…I sometimes struggle with balancing all my hobbies and real life stuff. Which does result in slow replies sometimes. But don't worry I extend the same courtesy to you! I am a patient person when it comes to replies, although I can be a bit excitable with good rp partners.