• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.

SerpentJournal

Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
🔹 Warhammer: 40K
🔹 High Fantasy
🔹 Sci-Fi
🔹 Romance
🔹 Psychological horror
🔹 Slice of life
ABOUT
  • Female / 21+ / I've been roleplaying for roughly 12 years.
  • I write in the 3rd Person / Past tense / Anywhere between 2-6 solid paragraphs per reply.
  • I work full-time, however I'm usually always available and frequently active.
  • Able to reply a few times a day, my slowest is a few times a week.
  • I write both Canon and OC characters, male and female / I'm also able to write multiple characters
  • People say I'm really fun to talk to! But I'm still a fairly reserved person in terms of OOC chatting. While I'm very talkative and will want to share many ideas I have for our plots and characters, I personally don't like mentioning a lot of private information about myself or knowing too much about my partner outside of writing. You probably won't know what I look like or sound like in person and I want to keep it that way. Small talk about non-rp things is fine however. :)
  • I don't really have limits, so I'm open for pretty much all kinds of different plots. I really enjoy angst, romance, darker themes and many others.
  • If we really hit it off and start writing together, I will probably just start throwing art at you. I love drawing characters together or a general scene from our plot. If curious about my art, you can view below.
dfaio6.jpg
tumblr_messaging_ox2k41voxl1uhh8si_1280_by_articul_by_articulatedapper-dbp0tpl.png
30xdjxx.jpg

EXPECTATIONS FOR PARTNER