NEW CHARACTER: Looking for a brighter future in a dark world! (Greco Roman Mythos mixed with Fae!)

Gossip

WARNING: TOO MUCH INFORMATION
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. One post per week
  2. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
Mostly Fri-Sun, with chances of Mon-Thu appearances at around 4PM EST
Writing Levels
  1. Adept
  2. Advanced
  3. Prestige
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. No Preferences
Genres
Seeking playgrounds for my dumb Bois ATM!
Hi there, I'm Gossip~

I've been an on-and-off writer of roleplaying tales of all genres for decades, but the last few years have found me fighting my lackluster muse. Tonight, I've been feeling the spark of inspiration for a new character and I'd like to nurture said spark with someone! I'm looking for a writing partner that would be able and willing to switch between adding new scenes to our characters' story while still being willing to just roll with me as I do the same so that we can have fun with whatever kind of adventure our characters would end up experiencing upon meeting each other; Of course, I'd like us to just relax and try not to take our ensuing collaborative tale too seriously!

While romance and everything else it implies is absolutely not mandatory (and is even not certain depending on how the plot ends up unfolding!), I plan to craft a pretty dark world with mature themes and occasional bouts of violence and gore, so viewers beware! Furthermore, as a thirty-two (32) years old woman, I do not feel comfortable writing with you young uns on that one, so I'll be looking strictly for a red star-aged partner. Should there be any potential triggers you may have that could be avoided, please tell me in advance so I make sure I don't go even close to triggering you, your well-being is just as much my priority as having fun and making a good tale!