• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

How are my ideas/plots?

• Great! Love 'em.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Ehh, okay

• They suck, they're lifeless. You need a time-out.

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

SugaarCereal

Original poster

Hello all! I'm Sugaar. Now normally I'm not the gab about myself type but.... I'll make an exception this time. I'm in the horrid throes of my second semester at university. And I need an escape from reality now more than ever. Before you ask, I am undecided. So it's a very expensive term of explorations. With roleplaying, I have little experience. Approximately... a year and some months; in counting. So every experience, successful or not, is a bit of a learning opportunity for me. And I ask that you all show me a little mercy. Well! That's pretty pretty much all you need to know about me.

To show interest, please send a PM! Do not post in the thread, thank you!

• I like about two to three paragraphs (minimum) a post. However If you want to give me a novel, I say bring it on! Usually I don't go under a paragraph. A paragraph to me is five to seven sentences. Please no one to three liners. When a response is too short I have trouble coming up with something of my own.
    • I just got off of a little "rp break" from this site. But now that I'm back I hope to be active. I'm very patient myself, but if I could find a partner that could respond a few times a week that'd be lovely. And if you'd like to respond more than that, be my guest. If you can't just let me know.