• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
O

otaku_lady89

Original poster
Did the title catch your attention? Good, because it was meant to!

Let's start with an introduction. I am Niki, otherwise known as Ota or Otaku. I'm 28 years old, and I've been roleplaying since I was thirteen. I have a lot of experience, but that also makes me lazy sometimes, so please, feel free to call me on my shit.

1. I tend to match my partners. I request the same courtesy, so please don't make me try to answer with a novella. I'm not that good.
  2. I have ADD, so prettying up posts is pretty difficult for me, but I'm willing to try for the right person.
  3. I prefer to be contacted through PM, but if you answer here, I'll PM you instead.
  4. I play both males and females.
  5. I generally prefer relationships in this order: M/M, F/F, M/F. That isn't to say that I won't like a hetero relationship in an awesome rp. Just let me know your preference.
  6. I will not tell you what to play. That's just something I don't do. Come to me with ideas on what you want your character to be, okay?
  7. If you don't see something on my lists, please, please, please PM me. I've read/watched/been in so many fandoms I can't possibly name them all. So please, don't hesitate.
  8. I post not just daily, but hourly. If I have time to post, I will post. If I haven't posted in a few days, nudge me, I will not mind. I will try to let you know if I can't post for some reason (such as sleep) and would appreciate the same courtesy.
  9. I like people who post fast, but that doesn't mean I won't go slow with someone either. I prefer daily posters to weekly, however.