1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Agender
  6. Primarily Nonbinary
  7. No Preferences
Genres
Whump | Romance | Urban fantasy | Crime | College Slice of life | Action/Adventure | Fantasy
Yo! I'm searchin' the galaxy!

Heyo! The name's Alien! I've got a lot of time on my hands with this being my last year of high school, so I've decided to put out a partner search! You can get an idea of who I am and what I'm lookin' for in the spoilers below!

Howdy! I've already said my name, so I'll go right into who I am! I've been roleplaying for about 9 years, so I'd like to consider myself pretty experienced! I cut my teeth on play-by-post roleplays when I was younger, so Iwaku's layout is right up my alley.

• I tend to write, on average, 4 to 5 paragraphs! If you can't match this, no worries, and, if you go over it, there's a good chance I'll mirror you! Either way, I consider myself pretty advanced when it comes to grammar and sentence structure.

•I write in the third-person, past-tense! Hope this isn't an issue, as it's how I learned to write and is essentially an integral part of my writing style, at this point.

•I tend to respond within at least 3 days! And that's me giving myself quite a bit of time. School and life might get in the way, but I know I'm usually able to get out replies in that time frame. Please don't be afraid to drop me little reminders if I go past that!

•If you have an ick or a problem with the way our current RP is going, talk to me! I'm sure we can find a way to work it out, and, if not, at least we'll know we tried!

•Please, no one-liners. I understand writers block can be a bitch, but I promise I can wait until you're able to think out a response! It'll probably be better for the both of us.

•I really really enjoy collaborative plotting! Working with an RP partner to determine where a story is gonna go is my jam, and we can do it IC or OOC! Either way is fine with me.